Cohort Study on Substance Use Risk Factors
 

Study process

Currently

Currently and until 2017, the participants are invited to answer a 3rd questionnaire online. The participation is rewarded with a voucher of CHF 50.-, which is sent shortly after the questionnaire is filled in.

Participants are invited to fill in this questionnaire by email. In this email, they find a personal link to the online questionnaire. Those who prefer to fill in a hard copy can get it by post with a postage prepaid envelope.

If any problem should come up or for questions related to the study or the questionnaire, participants can get in touch with our project administrator at the University Hospital of the Canton Vaud (   or at 021 314 90 07).

Key stages of the study

(click on each stage below for more information)

Consent Questionnaire 1 Questionnaire 2 Questionnaire 3

Confidentiality

No personal information at all is communicated to the army or to anybody other than the research team. Personal information and answers to the questionnaires are kept highly confidential at all stages. They are secured under an anonymous coding system. Only project coordinators have access to participants' names and contact details. Any participant is free to turn invitations down or give up at any time.

 

 
www.c-surf.ch © 2010-2015
— 47'441 visites —
?
Javascript

Your browser does not support Javascript. This could result from several reasons:

• Javascript is disabled in this browser.

• Your browser is too old for Javascript.

Either enable Javascript in your browser or upgrade to a newer version to enjoy all the functions of this website.

Cohort Study on Substance Use Risk Factors
 

Déroulement

Actuellement

Actuellement et jusqu'en 2017, nous invitons les participants à répondre au 3ème questionnaire de notre étude. La participation à cette étape est rémunérée d'un montant de CHF 50.-, envoyé sous la forme d'un bon cadeau dès que le questionnaire est rempli.

Les participants sont invités à remplir ce questionnaire par un email contenant un lien vers le questionnaire online et son code d'accès. Les participants désirant une version papier le reçoivent par la poste avec une enveloppe retour préaffranchie.

En cas de problèmes avec le questionnaire, les participants peuvent prendre contact avec notre coordinatrice de projet au CHUV pour les questions ou doutes sur le contenu du questionnaire:   ou par téléphone au 021 314 90 07.

Les étapes clés de l'étude

(cliquez ci-dessous sur l'étape pour plus de détails)  

Consentement Questionnaire n° 1 Questionnaire n° 2 Questionnaire n° 3

Confidentialité

Aucune information n'est communiquée à l'armée ou à qui que ce soit d'autre. A toutes les étapes de cette étude, les réponses sont traitées de manière confidentielle. Les données de chaque participant sont rassemblées sous un numéro de code anonyme attribué à chacun et seuls les responsables du projet ont accès aux noms et adresses des participants. Cela leur permet de faire parvenir la rémunération de chacun à la bonne adresse.Chacun est libre de refuser de participer ou d’interrompre sa participation à n’importe quel moment de l’étude.

 

 
www.c-surf.ch © 2010-2015
— 45'747 visites —
?
Javascript

Your browser does not support Javascript. This could result from several reasons:

• Javascript is disabled in this browser.

• Your browser is too old for Javascript.

Either enable Javascript in your browser or upgrade to a newer version to enjoy all the functions of this website.