Cohort Study on Substance Use Risk Factors
 

The C-SURF research team

Last update 05.08.2015

Dr. Gerhard Gmel, Principal Investigator

Comprehensive list of publications

Gerhard Gmel is head of the epidemiology and statistics section at non-governmental, non-profit organization Addiction Switzerland, and senior researcher at the Alcohol Treatment Center of the University Hospital Lausanne, Switzerland. In addition to his positions in Switzerland, he is affiliate scientist at the Center for Addiction and Mental Health, Toronto, Canada, and visiting professor at the University of the West of England, Bristol, United Kingdom. His main research interest is on substance use epidemiology, particularly alcohol use. He holds leading roles in many multinational research projects. He is also advisor of the WHO as regards alcohol epidemiology and policy and collaborates with the WHO on the estimation of the Global Burden of Disease stemming from alcohol use. He is Senior Editor of the leading journal in the field Addiction.

 

PD Dr. Meichun Mohler-Kuo, Co-Principal Investigator

Meichun Mohler-Kuo is currently the head of the unit ´mental health and social epidemiology´ and lecturer (Private Docent) at Institute of Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Prevention, University of Zurich. She was trained as a social and psychiatric epidemiologist at the Harvard School of Public Health. She has extensive training and experiences in conducting large epidemiological studies and data analyses. She has led many research projects relating to substance use among adolescents and young adults, child and adolescents’ health and mental health. Her main research interest has been social and environmental determinants of health and social behaviors among children and young adults.

 

Jacques Cornuz, MD, Co- Principal Investigator

Jacques Cornuz, MD, internal medicine board certified, is currently full Professor of Medicine at the Lausanne University hospital Switzerland, and medical chief at the Department of ambulatory care and community medicine in Lausanne. He got a Master of Public Health at Harvard University and has been initially trained in political sciences. He is in charge of the pre-graduate and post-graduate training in smoking and smoking cessation. He is vice-president of the Swiss Federal for smoking prevention commission and an active member of the Society for Research on Nicotine and Tobacco.

 

Jean-Bernard Daeppen, MD, Co- Principal Investigator

Pr. Daeppen is the head of the Alcohol Treatment Centre, a clinical and research unit of the Lausanne University Hospital. He also is associate Professor at Lausanne University Medical school. His research activity focuses on early identification and treatment of alcohol use disorders in medical patients both in primary care and general hospital. He recently completed trials evaluating the efficacy of brief motivational intervention in hospital emergency department and among conscripts at the Swiss army. His research also focuses on the efficacy of training medical students and residents to motivational interviewing. He is currently involved in the C-SURF cohort study and is the principal investigator of a cohort of 800 alcoholic patients. His research conducted to over 70 publications in peer reviewed journals. He is Chief Editor of "Alcoologie et Addictologie" and member of the editorial boards of "Journal of Studies on Alcohol and Drugs", "Addiction Science and Clinical Practice" and "Revue Médicale Suisse".

 

Joan-Carles Surís, MD, Ph.D., Co- Principal Investigator

Joan-Carles Suris is Senior Lecturer in Adolescent Health and head of the  Research Group in Adolescent Health at the Lausanne University Institute of Social and Preventive Medicine (IUMSP). His research focuses mainly on sexual behavior, lifestyles and chronic illness in adolescence and young adulthood.

 

Mohamed Faouzi, Ph.D., Scientific Collaborator

Mohamed Faouzi works as a statistician as well as a research project manager at the University Institute of Social and Preventive Medicine (IUMSP) at the Lausanne University  Hospital. In addition to supervising and carrying out statistical analysis in the various research projects of the Alcohol Center at the Lausanne University Hospital, he works to develop new methodologies in modelling and analyzing data about the evolution of alcohol consumption as well as data of brief interventions (BI).

 

Nicolas Bertholet, MD, M.Sc., Scientific Collaborator

Nicolas Bertholet is chef de clinique in Prevention and Public Health and Psychiatry at the Alcohol Treatment Center, Lausanne University Hospital, Switzerland. His recent work focused on brief interventions and behavior change among persons with unhealthy alcohol use. His research focuses on alcohol use, brief motivational interventions, the processes of change involved in addiction and the use of new technologies in the delivery of secondary prevention interventions. He is currently an Associate Editor of www.aodhealth.org.

 

Jacques Gaume, Ph.D., Scientific Collaborator

Jacques Gaume is a former research fellow at the Alcohol Treatment Center, Lausanne University Hospital, and is currently a Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Behavioral & Social Sciences at the Center for Alcohol and Addiction Studies, Brown University, USA. His recent work focused on brief motivational intervention efficacy and underlying mechanisms in particular populations (emergency room, young people). His research interests comprised alcohol behavioral treatment mechansims, the mechanisms of behavior change, and the evolution of alcohol and substance use in young people.

 

Petra Dermota, M.Sc., Scientific Collaborator

Petra Dermota works as a Scientific Collaborator in mental health and social epidemiology at the Institute of Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Prevention, University of Zurich. Since she graduated in Psychology at the University of Zürich, she has worked on research projects in public health, neurosciences and market research. Her research now focuses on comparing the health literacy of men with high, respectively low substance consumption or abstinence. She also is the contact person for German-speaking participants to the C-SURF study.

 

Joseph Studer, Ph.D, Scientific Collaborator

Graduated in psychology at the University of Lausanne, Joseph Studer defended his doctoral work at the Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences at the University of Geneva. His thesis focused on the development of emotion – cognition interaction across the adult lifespan. Since July 2011 he works as a Scientific Collaborator for the C-SURF study. His current research focuses on methodological aspects (i.e. non-response bias, etc.) as well as on psychological aspects associated with substance use

 

Stéphanie Baggio, Ph.D., Scientific Collaborator

Following her Master degree in applied statistics in social sciences and her Ph.D. work in social and environmental psychology, Stéphanie Baggio is interested in the question of risks of all sorts (natural disasters, social risk in business, risks taken by individuals) as well as in associated risk factors and protective factors. Her research currently focuses on cyberaddiction and substance use patterns.

 

Michelle Dey, Ph.D., Scientific collaborator

Michelle Dey studied Psychology and defended her Ph.D. thesis at the University of Zürich on "health and quality of life in children with psychological problems". Since August 2012, her post-doctoral research focuses on mental health and social epidemiology at the Institute of Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Prevention, University of Zurich. Her current research with C-SURF focuses on the cultural differences with regard to substance use, as well as on risk behaviors and health related quality of life.

 

Simon Foster, Ph.D., Scientific Collaborator

Following his Master degree in Psychology at the Universtiy of Bern, Simon Foster achieved his doctoral work at the ETH in Zürich on patient handover and patient safety at hospital. After that he worked as a  post-doc on mental health and social epidemiology at the Institute of Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Prevention, University of Zurich, and since April 2017 at the Swiss Institute for research on public health and addiction (ISGF), an institute associated to the university of Zurich. His current research with C-SURF focuses on alcool consumption related to cantonal legislations and different personality traits.

 

Natalia Estévez, Ph.D., Scientific collaborator

Natalia Estévez has studied psychology and has finished her Ph.D. at the university of Zürich. Her research has focused namely on the investigation of therapy induced brain reorganization in stroke patients. Since october 2012, her post-doctoral work focuses on mental health and social epidemiology at the Institute of Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Prevention, University of Zurich. Her current research in the C-SURF study focuses on the upcoming of the attention deficit syndrome and hyperactivity, as well as related factors.

 

Stéphane Deline, Ph.D., Scientific Collaborator

Following his Ph.D. work in differential psychology at the University of Rennes, Stéphane Deline is interested in the question of individual differences and psychological and environmental factors which influence addictive behaviours and their evolution. His current research focuses on nonmedical use of prescription stimulants.

 

Alexandra A. N'goran MD, MPH, Scientific Collaborator

Graduated as a Medical Doctor, Alexandra N'Goran studied Epidemiology at the University of Paris XI and has worked at the INSERM-U687 for the project Eurostress, focusing on psychosocial factors related to work situations. She also worked as a consultant epidemiologist at Epicentre in Paris in various programs on epidemics, watching and assessing mortality rates and vaccination. Her area of activities is wide as well as her fieldwork experience, namely in the South. She currently works with the C-SURF team as a scientific collaborator, dedicating herself to making best use of the data and publishing articles.

 

Dr. Yves Henchoz, Scientific Collaborator

Following his Ph.D. work in Life Sciences in the Faculty of Biology and Medicine at the University of Lausanne, Yves Henchoz investigated physical activity in various populations. Since he joined the C-SURF team in July 2013, his research has focused on physical activity and psychological and environmental factors related to substance use.

 

Ansgar Rougemont-Bücking, MD; scientific collaborator

Ansgar Rougemont-Bücking, is a psychiatrist and a researcher at the Alcohol Treatment Center, Lausanne University Hospital, Switzerland.  He worked in several research projects and completed a fellowship in the PTSD research group of the Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard University in Boston, USA.  He is interested in the many interactions between factors of stress and the use of psychoactive substances, and his work focuses on the mechanisms of implicit learning and memory which play a crucial role in many clinical manifestations of post-traumatic stress disorders and addictive disorders.

 

Céline Gachoud Gremaud, MSc ETH, project coordinator

After graduating from the ETH in Zurich, Celine Gremaud worked in the field of strategy for a management consulting firm. In November 2015 she joined the C-SURF team as a project coordinator. She is in charge of project management and database optimization. She is also responsible for the measures to increase participation rate as well as for hiring and coaching the research assistants of the project.

 

Charlotte Eidenbenz, M.A., former project coordinator

Since she graduated at the University of Lausanne in Arts, Charlotte Eidenbenz is interested in project management in various areas as well as in public health. She has coordinated the C-SURF research study since its launch in 2010 and until 2015, and also was the data manager. She speaks French, English and German fluently.

 

 
www.c-surf.ch © 2010-2015
— 37'266 visites —
?
Javascript

Your browser does not support Javascript. This could result from several reasons:

• Javascript is disabled in this browser.

• Your browser is too old for Javascript.

Either enable Javascript in your browser or upgrade to a newer version to enjoy all the functions of this website.

Cohort Study on Substance Use Risk Factors
 

Team

Aktualisiert 5. August 2015

Dr. Gerhard Gmel, Hauptforschungsleiter

Vollständige Publikationsliste

Gerhard Gmel ist Leiter der Abteilung für Epidemiologie und Statistik in der Non-Government-, Non-Profit-Organisation Addiction Switzerland und Senior Forscher im Alkoholbehandlungszentrum des Universitätsspitals Lausanne , Schweiz. Zusätzlich zu seinen Anstellungen in der Schweiz, ist er angegliederter Wissenschafter am Center for Addiction and Mental Health in Toronto, Kanada sowie Gastprofessor an der University of the West of England in Bristol, England. Sein Hauptforschungsinteresse liegt in der Epidemiologie des Substanzgebrauchs, insbesondere des Alkoholgebrauchs. Er besetzt leitende Rollen in mehreren internationalen Forschungsprojekten. Dr. Gmel ist zudem Berater der WHO bezüglich der Alkoholepidemiologie und Alkoholpolitik und arbeitet mit der WHO zusammen an der Schätzung der „globalen Krankheitslast (global burden of disease)“ hervorgerufen durch den Alkoholkonsum. Er ist ebenfalls Senior Editor bei Addiction, dem führenden Journal im Suchtbereich.

 

PD Dr. Meichun Mohler-Kuo, Co-Forschungsleiterin

Meichun Mohler-Kuo ist Leiterin des Arbeitsbereiches „Psychische Gesundheit und Sozialepidemiologie“ und Privatdozentin am Institut für Epidemiologie, Biostatistik und
Prävention an der Universität Zürich. Sie wurde an der Harvard School of Public Health zur Sozial- und Präventivepidemiologin ausgebildet. Sie hat eine umfassende Ausbildung und Erfahrung im Durchführen grosser epidemiologischer Studien und Datenanalysen. Sie hat bereits viele Forschungsprojekte zum Thema Substanzgebrauch bei Jugendlichen und jungen Erwachsenen sowie zur psychischen und körperlichen Gesundheit bei Kindern und Jugendlichen durchgeführt. Ihr Hauptforschungsinteresse sind soziale und umweltbedingte bestimmende Faktoren zur Gesundheit und sozialem Verhalten bei Kindern und jungen Erwachsenen.

 

Prof. Jacques Cornuz, Co-Forschungsleiter

Prof. Jacques Cornuz, Facharzt für innere Medizin, ist Professor an der medizinischen Fakultät der Universität Lausanne und Chefarzt der Poliklinik des Universitätsspitals Lausanne (CHUV). Er ist verantwortlich für die Lehre der dem Tabakkonsum zugrunde liegenden Probleme. Prof. Jacques Cornuz hat den Master in Public Health an der Harvard Universität gemacht und davor an der Universität Lausanne Politikwissenschaften studiert. Er ist Vizepräsident der Eidgenössischen Kommission für Tabakprävention (EKTP) und aktives Mitglied der Society for Research on Nicotine and Tabacco (SRNT).

 

Prof. Jean-Bernard Daeppen, Co-Forschungsleiter

Prof. Daeppen ist der Leiter des Alkoholbehandlungszentrums des Universitätsspitals Lausanne. Er ist zudem ausserordentlicher Professor an der medizinischen Fakultät der Universität Lausanne. Seine Forschung fokussiert die Früherkennung und –behandlung von Alkoholsucht und –missbrauch bei ambulanten und stationären medizinischen Patienten. Er hat kürzlich Untersuchungen abgeschlossen, die die Effektivität von Kurzinterventionen (KI) in der Notaufnahme des Universitätsspitals Lausanne und bei Stellungspflichtigen der Schweizer Armee evaluiert haben. Seine Forschung fokussiert ebenfalls die Effizienz von Schulungen zur motivationalen Interviewführung. Er ist derzeit als Co-Forschungsleiter in der C-SURF Kohortenstudie involviert und ebenfalls Hauptforschungsleiter einer Kohortenstudie mit 800 Alkohol-Patienten. Seine Forschung hat bereits über 70 Publikationen in von Experten begutachteten Fachzeitschriften hervorgebracht. Er ist Chef-Editor von „Alcoologie et Addictologie“ und Mitglied des redaktionellen Beirats von „Journal of Studies on Alcohol and Drugs“, „Addiction Sciende and Clinical Practice“ und „Revue Médicale Suisse“.

 

Dr. Joan-Carles Surís, Co-Forschungsleiter

Joan-Carles Suris ist Senior Dozent in Erwachsenengesundheit und Leiter der Forschungsgruppe Erwachsenengesundheit am Institut für Sozial- und Präventivmedizin der Universität Lausanne (IUMSP). Seine Forschung beinhaltet hauptsächlich das Sexualverhalten, Lebensstil sowie chronische Erkrankungen in der Jugend und im jungen Erwachsenenalter.

 

Dr. Mohamed Faouzi, wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Mohamed Faouzi arbeitet als Statistiker und Forschungsprojektmanager am Institut für Sozial- und Präventivmedizin der Universitätsspital Lausanne (IUMSP). Neben der Betreuung und Ausführung statistischer Analysen in verschiedenen Forschungsprojekten des Alkoholbehandlungszentrums des Universitätsspitals Lausanne, entwickelt er neue Methoden zur Modellierung und Analyse von Daten zur Entstehung des Alkoholkonsums sowie Daten aus Kurzinterventionen (KI).

 

Dr. Nicolas Bertholet, wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Nicolas Bertholet ist Oberarzt für Prävention, Public Health und Psychiatrie am Alkoholbehandlungszentrum des Universitätsspitals Lausanne, Schweiz. Seine aktuellste Arbeit beinhaltet Kurzinterventionen und Verhaltensänderung bei Leuten mit ungesundem Alkoholkonsum. Seine Hauptforschungsschwerpunkte sind Alkoholkonsum, kurze Motivationsinterventionen, der Prozess des Wandels während der Sucht sowie der Gebrauch neuer Technologien bei der Vermittlung von sekundären Präventionsinterventionen. Er ist gegenwärtig Mitherausgeber von www.aodhealth.org.

 

Dr. Jacques Gaume, wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Jacques Gaume ist ein ehemaliger wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter des Alkoholbehandlungszentrums des Universitätsspitals Lausanne und ist momentan als promovierter wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter der Verhaltens- und Sozialwissenschaften am Zentrum für Alkohol- und Suchtstudien der Brown Universität, USA, tätig. Seine aktuellsten Forschungsinteressen beinhalten Alkohol-verhaltensbezogene Behandlungsmechanismen, die Mechanismen einer Verhaltensänderung sowie die Entwicklung von Alkohol- und Substanzgebrauch bei jungen Menschen.

 

Lic. phil. Petra Dermota, wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Lic. phil. Petra Dermota arbeitet als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im Arbeitsbereich Psychische Gesundheit und Sozialepidemiologie am Institut für Epidemiologie, Biostatistik und Prävention an der Universität Zürich. Sie wurde an der Universität Zürich zur Psychologin ausgebildet und hat seither an verschiedenen Forschungsprojekten in den Bereichen Public Health, Neurowissenschaften und Marktforschung gearbeitet. Ihre momentane Forschung fokussiert die Gesundheitskompetenz bei Personen mit starkem Substanzkonsum im Vergleich zu Personen mit geringem/keinem Substanzkonsum. Sie ist zudem Ansprechperson für die Studienteilnehmer aus der Deutschschweiz.

 

Dr. Joseph Studer, wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Nach Abschluss des Studiums der Psychologie an der Universität Lausanne, hat Joseph Studer seine Doktorarbeit am Institut für Psychologie und Erziehungswissenschaften an der Universität Genf abgeschlossen. Seine Doktorabeit fokussierte die Veränderung von der Gefühl-Kognition-Interaktion im Verlauf des Erwachsenenalters. Seit 2011 arbeitet er als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter für die C-SURF-Studie am Universitätsspital Lausanne (CHUV). Seine momentane Forschung fokussiert die methodologischen Aspekte (z.B. non-response bias) sowie für die mit dem Substanzkonsum verbundenen psychologischen Faktoren.

 

Ph.D. Stéphanie Baggio, wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Stéphanie Baggio hat ihren Master in angewandter Statistik innerhalb der Sozialwissenschaften sowie ihr Ph.D. in Sozial- und Umfeldpsychologie absolviert. Sie interessiert sich für alle Arten von Risiken (Naturkatastrophen, soziale Risiken innerhalb des Geschäfts, vom Individuum eingegangene Risiken) sowie für die damit zusammenhängenden Risiko- und Schutzfaktoren. Ihr momentaner Forschungsfokus liegt in der Untersuchung von Cybersucht und den verschiedenen Substanzkonsum-Mustern von jungen Männern in der Schweiz.

 

Dr. Michelle Dey, wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Michelle Dey studierte Psychologie und doktorierte anschliessend an der Universität Zürich zum Thema, gesundheitsbezogene Lebensqualität von Kindern mit psychischen Problemen’. Seit August 2012 arbeitet sie als Post-Doc im Arbeitsbereich Psychische Gesundheit und Sozialepidemiologie am Institut für Epidemiologie, Biostatistik und Prävention an der Universität Zürich. Ihre momentanen Forschungsschwerpunkte im Rahmen von C-SURF bestehen in der Untersuchung von kulturellen Unterschieden hinsichtlich des Substanzkonsums sowie von Zusammenhängen zwischen risikoreichen Verhaltensweisen und der gesundheitsbezogenen Lebensqualität.  

 

Dr. Simon Foster, wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Simon Foster studierte Psychologie an der Universität Bern und doktorierte anschliessend zum Thema Patientenübergaben und Patientensicherheit im Spital an der ETH Zürich. Danach arbeitete er al Post-Doc im Arbeitsbereich Psychische Gesundheit und Sozialepidemiologie am Institut für Epidemiologie, Biostatistik und Prävention der Universität Zürich und seit April 2017 am Schweizer Institut für Sucht- und Gesundheitsforschung, ein assoziiertes Institut der Universität Zürich. Sein aktueller Forschungsschwerpunkt im Rahmen des C-SURF-Projekts besteht im Zusammenhang von Alkoholkonsum mit den kantonalen Alkoholgesetzgebungen und verschiedenen Persönlichkeitsmerkmalen.

 

Dr. Natalia Estévez, wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Natalia Estévez studierte Psychologie und doktorierte an der Universität Zürich im Bereich der Neurowissenschaften. Ihre Forschung befasste sich mit der Untersuchung von Therapie induzierten Reorganizationsprozessen im Gehirn bei Schlaganfallpatienten unter anderem. Seit Oktober 2012 arbeitet sie als Post-Doc im Arbeitsbereich Psychische Gesundheit und Sozialepidemiologie am Institut für Epidemiologie, Biostatistik und Prävention an der Universität Zürich. Im Rahmen der C-SURF-Studie untersucht sie das Vorkommen der Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit-/Hyperaktivitätsstörung (ADHS) sowie damit assoziierte Faktoren.

 

Dr. Stéphane Deline, wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Stéphane Deline doktorierte differenziale Psychologie and der Universität Rennes. Er interessiert sich für Unterschieden zwischen Personen so wie für psychologischen und Umweltbezogenen Faktoren der Sucht und ihre Entwicklung. Seine aktuelle Forschungsarbeit befasst sich mit der Untersuchung von Medikamenten Konsum ohne medizinischer Verwendung.

 

Alexandra A. N'goran MD, MPH, wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Als Ärtzin ausgebildet, Alexandra N'Goran hat nach dem Abschluss ihres Masters in Epidemiologie an der Universität Paris XI bei dem INSERM-U687 gearbeitet, wo sie sich für die psychosoziale Faktoren zur Arbeit im Rahmen des Projekts Eurostress interessiert hat. Sie hat auch als Beraterin in Epidemiologie bei Epicentre in Paris im Rahmen verschiedener Forschungen zum Epidemien, Überwachung und Schätzung der Sterblichkeit und der Schutzimpfung. Ihr Betätitungsfeld sowie ihr internationales Ergebnis in Südländer sind breit. Sie arbeitet jetzt mit dem Team C-SURF als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin.

 

Dr. Yves Henchoz, wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Yves Henchoz doktorierte Lebenswissenschaften an der Fakultät Biologie und Medizin der Universität Lausanne. In der letzten Zeit interessierte er sich für Körperliche Aktivität und Lebensqualität bei unterschiedlichen Populationen. Seitdem er im Juli 2013 ein Mitglied von dem C-SURF Team geworden ist, befasst sich seine Forschungsarbeit mit Körperlichen Aktivität und Umwelt- und Psychologishen Faktoren in Substanz Konsum.

 

Dr. Ansgar Rougemont-Bücking, wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Ansgar Rougemont-Bücking, ist Psychiater und arbeitet als Forscher am Alkoholbehandlungszentrum des Universitätsspitals Lausanne, Schweiz. Er hat an mehreren Forschungsprojekten mitgearbeitet, unter anderem in der PTSD research group des Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard University in Boston, USA. Er  interessiert sich für die vielfältigen Wechselwirkungen zwischen Stressfaktoren und dem Gebrauch von psychoaktiven Substanzen und hierbei vor allem für die impliziten Lernprozesse, welche vielen klinischen Ausprägungen von posttraumatischen Belastungsstörungen und von Suchterkrankungen zugrunde liegen. 

 

Céline Gachoud Gremaud, MSc ETH, Projektkoordinatorin

Nach einem Studienabschluss in Lebensmittelwissenschaft an der ETH in Zürich war Celine Gremaud lange Zeit als Strategie- und Unternehmensberaterin tätig. Im November 2015 stieg sie ins C-SURF Team ein ist hierbei verantwortlich für das Projektmanagement und für die Datenbankoptimierung. Sie ist auch für die Massnahmen zur Erhöhung der Antwortquote und für die Einstellung und das Coaching der am Projekt beteiligten studentischen Hilfskräfte zuständig.

 

M.A. Charlotte Eidenbenz, ehemalige Projektkoordinatorin

Seit Abschluss an der Universität Lausanne in Geisteswissenschaften (M.Sc.), interessiert sich Charlotte Eldenbenz für Projektmanagement in verschiedenen Gebieten insbesondere in der Public Health Forschung. Sie hat die C-SURF Studie seit Beginn im Jahr 2010 und bis 2015 koordiniert und war ebenfalls Datenmanagerin. Sie spricht fliessend Französisch, Englisch und Deutsch.

 

 
www.c-surf.ch © 2010-2015
— 39'472 visites —
?
Javascript

Your browser does not support Javascript. This could result from several reasons:

• Javascript is disabled in this browser.

• Your browser is too old for Javascript.

Either enable Javascript in your browser or upgrade to a newer version to enjoy all the functions of this website.